Who is saint nathaniel?

Saint Bartholomew lived in the first century AD and was one of the Twelve Apostles of Jesus Christ. He was introduced to Jesus Christ through Saint Philip and is also known as "Nathaniel of Cana in Galilee," notably in John's Gospel.