When was the last time tom brady had a shut out?

Tom Brady and the Tampa Bay Buccaneers were shut out and held to zero points on December 19th 2021 by the New Orleans Saints. Prior to December 19th 2021, a Tom Brady lead team was last held to zero points in 2006 while he played for the New England Patriots.