How big is the mackenzie valley wolf?

The Mackenzie Valley Wolf, more commonly known as the Northwestern Wolf, are one of the largest subspecies of wolves. In Canada, adult females average 94 lbs and adult males averaged 112 lbs. In Northwest United States, adult females averaged 90 lbs and adult males average about 110 lbs.