Who is born on may twentieth?

Familiar names with May 20 birthdays include William Thornton, William Fargo, Jimmy Stewart, Gardner Fox, Moshe Dayan, George Gobel, Joe Cocker, Cher, Bobby Murcer, Road Dogg, Busta Rhymes, Patrick Ewing Jr., Brendon Goddard, Jack Gleeson, and Caroline Zhang.