Is there a ten dollar bill?

A ten dollar bill is a piece of legal tender in the United States.

---

Yes. No. Since 1969 The U.S. Treasury has issued dollar banknotes in only seven denominations: $1, $2, $5, $10, $20, $50, and $100.