Name the jurassic park movies in order?

Jurassic Park 1993 The Lost World: Jurassic Park 1997 Jurassic Park III 2001 Jurassic World 2015 Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom 2018 Battle at Big Rock 2019 - short film Jurassic World: Dominion 2022