What is the biggest piece of paper in the world?

The largest sheet of handmade paper measures 14.95 m x 10 m (49 ft 0.5 in x 32 ft 10 in) and was made by the students of Colegio Salesiano Don Bosco de Ypacaraí (Paraguay) in Ypacaraí, Paraguay, on 7 August 2015. Around 250 students created the giant sheet of paper from recycled newspaper.