What can you put in chili?

Chili is very versatile. You can make it with ground beef, ground turkey or vegetarian. You'll need Diced tomatoes, onions, peppers, garlic and chicken, beef or vegetable broth. You can add beans to a beef chili or leave them out. Look on the internet for specific recipes based on your preferences.