What is the fastest water mammal?

According to the MarineBio conservation society, the fastest marine mammal is the Common Dolphin, with a top speed of 64 km/h

---

The common dolphin (delphinus delphis) holds the title for fastest marine mammal, reaching speeds of 60 km/h (37 mph)