Who are the waltar's?

The Walters are a band from Chicago, Ill, composed of lead vocalist Luke Olson, lead guitarist Walter Kosner, rhythm guitarist/vocalist MJ Tirabassi, bassist Danny Wells, and drummer Charlie Ekhaus. They have released two EPs and three singles, their first national tour in USA was in 2017.