Who are the mothers of kenny rogers children?

Rogers was married five times. He had one daughter with his first wife; Janice Gordon; no children with his second wife, Jean Rogers; one son with Margo Anderson; another son with Marianne Gordon; and twin sons with Wanda Miller, who he married in 1997 and stayed with until the time of his passing.