When did morgan wallen start singing?

Morgan Wallen started singing in church when he was three years old.

---

In 2015, Wallen signed with Panacea Records where he was joined by Dominic Frost on guitar and released an extended play record, "Stand Alone," on August 24, 2015. "Spin You Around" was Wallen's debut single under Panacea Records and was certified gold on April 21, 2021.