Where is the u. v. s. arena?

UBS Arena is located at the historic Belmont Park in Elmont, Long Island. It's home to the NHL's New York Islanders and host to more than 150 music and entertainment events each year. It'll aim to achieve carbon neutrality by 2024 and bring huge economic boosts to the surrounding area.