Name some superhero movies?

Here are some names of superhero movies: Shazam!, Guardians of the Galaxy, Deadpool, Iron Man, Wonder Woman, Logan, Black Panther, Avengers Endgame, Spider-Man Into the Spider-Verse, Captain America The Winter Soldier, and The Incredible Hulk