What was the date of the o. j. simpson bronco chase?

On June 17, 1994, former NFL player O.J. Simpson hopped into a white Ford Bronco and became a fugitive of the law, leading to the infamous police chase on the Los Angeles freeways that riveted a nation stunned by the star's downfall.