What's the average weight of a male in the united states?

The average American man, 20 years old and up, weighs 197.9 pounds.

---

The average American man 20 years old and up weighs 197.9 pounds . The average waist circumference is 40.2 inches, and the average height is just over 5 feet 9 inches (about 69.1 inches) tall.