When was little bites made?

According to the company that makes them. Our first flavors included Little Bites® Blueberry Muffins, Fudge Brownies and Little Bites® Chocolate Chip Muffins, launched in 1999, which are still among our most popular and have gone on to become the #1 mini muffin in the United States.