Food

Is chick fil a sauce gluten free?


2 Answers

Yes

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1578249415357) }}

LIVE
Points points 106
Rating 0

Yes. The Chik Fil A dipping sauce is gluten-free. Along with 13 other sauces that they offer, depending on where you live.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1580866712621) }}

LIVE
Points points 77
Rating 0
Sign-in to view all answers

Similar Questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE