Tell me about the movie rush hour?

A buddy cop comedy, starring Jackie Chan and Chris Tucker. A loyal and dedicated Hong Kong Inspector teams up with a reckless and loudmouthed L.A.P.D. detective to rescue the Chinese Consul's kidnapped daughter while trying to arrest a dangerous crime lord along the way.