What percentage of the universe is dark energy?

Roughly 68% of the universe is made up of dark energy both in space and time, meaning, it isn't diluted as the universe expands. Dark matter makes up about 27%. The rest of what is known as normal matter, can be observed with all of our instruments and only adds up to less than 5% of the universe.