Who does the voice in frozen two?

Here are some of the Frozen 2 voices. Queen Elsa, voice Idina Menzel, Young Elsa, voice Mattea Conforti, Princess Anna, voice Kristen Bell, Young Anna, voice Hadley Gannaway, Olaf, voice Josh Gad, King Agnarr, voice Alfred Molina, Queen Iduna, voice Evan Wood, Kristoff & Sven, voice Jonathan Groff.