What ingredients are in a wendy's frosty?

According to Wendy's website: milk, sugar, corn syrup, cream, whey, nonfat dry milk, cocoa, mono and diglycerides, cellulose gum, natural vanilla flavor, carrageenan, calcium sulfate, sodium citrate, dextrose, and vitamin A.