Do cats get earwax?

Yes, much like humans, cats and dogs get earwax. They usually can keep their ears clean themselves. When exposed to various bacteria and yeast spores, they can get an infection that they may not be able to take care of themselves. Your pet need to see his Veterinarian.

---

Yes they get waxy buildup in their ears