What's the name of the song that has the lyrics put your hands in the air like you don't care?

The lyric, put your hands in the air like you just don't care, is found in the song Irie Vibe, by Marky Mark, as performed in the 1996 movie Fear.

---

there are a couple the most recognized is. Word Up by the band Cameo