Tell me about carl azus?

Carl Azuz is the anchor of CNN 10, an on-demand news broadcast ideal for explanation seekers on the go or in the classroom. Having served in roles ranging from package producer, reporter and writer, he has covered every topic from the war in Iraq to the world's most expensive ice cream sundae.