What's the rules for beer pong?

Beer Pong is played by teams of two in which each team takes turn throwing a table tennis ball into the other team's cups. Once a ball lands in a cup, the cup is taken away & the opponent drinks the contents of the cup. If both teammates hit cups, the balls are rolled back & they get to shoot again.