What is a wood booger?

Woodbooger is called Big Foot in other parts of the nation. It lives in the highlands near Norton and is memorialized by the Woodbooger statue at Flag Rock, which provides panoramic views and hiking trails. After your photo op, tackle the curvy climb to High Knob.