Who is amy ford?

Amy Ford is the Co-Founder & President of Embrace Grace,a non-profit that inspires & equips the church to love on single & pregnant young women and their families.Amy is also the author of A Bump in Life: True Stories of Hope & rage during an Unplanned Pregnancy as well as Bump in Life Study Guide