Where did alix trebek live?

Alex Trebek lived in Los Angeles. His home was an approx. 10,000 square foot mansion that cost $2.15 million. Trebek also owned a vacation home in Paso Robles, California. Alex Trebek's birth place was in Sudbury, Canada, a large city in northern Ontario.