How are bomb pops made?

It starts with a mixture of sugar, water, and stabilizers blended together and pasteurized. Color and flavor are added before being slush-frozen. The slushy syrup is then divided into the three flavors and piped into a rocket mold. Then a machine pushes a popsicle stick into the frozen mixture.