What is being sseptic?

Septic is an infection which is general started as internal infection which spreads internally. It can also relate to a septic tank which is sewage drainage that is stored close to a home.

---

Sepsis is a life-threatening condition in which the body is fighting a severe infection that has spread via the bloodstream. If a patient becomes "septic," they will likely have low blood pressure leading to poor circulation and lack of blood perfusion of vital tissues and organs.