What animal has the largest heart?

The blue whale has the largest heart.

---

The blue whale is the largest animal on Earth and also has the largest heart weighing in at 400 pounds or 180 kilograms. For reference the average human heart weighs about 3 quarters of a pound or 0.3 kilograms