Who is isabelle from animal crossing?

Isabelle, known as Shizue in Japan, is a fictional character from the Animal Crossing series of video games. She is a kindly Shih Tzu that debuted in the 2012 release Animal Crossing: New Leaf, where she serves as the secretary to the player character. Reference Wikipedia.