What are the names of bruce springsteen's children?

The Boss is married to Patti Scialfa. They have three children. Evan James Springsteen (25 July 1990), Jessica Rae Springsteen (30 December 1991), and Samuel Ryan Springsteen (5 January 1994). Sam recently was sworn in as a firefighter.