Give me more definitions for chartreuse?

Chartreuse, also known as yellow-green, is a color between yellow and green. It was named because of its resemblance to the green color of a French liqueur called green chartreuse. Chartreuse is also a dish made in a mold using pieces of meat, vegetables, or (now most often) fruit in jelly.