What is good brain food?

Good Brain Foods include: Whole Grains, Coffee, Avacados, Eggs, Broccoli, and Soy products. Oily Fish: salmon, mackerel, tuna, herring, sardines. Dark chocolate. Berries: strawberries, blackberries, blueberries, blackcurrants, mulberries. Nuts & seeds: sunflower seeds, almonds, hazelnuts, peanuts.