What is zeta halo?

Zeta Halo is the last of the original 12 Halos, originally named Gyre 11 and later called Installation 07, and was created by the Forerunners as a means to defeat The Flood during their war. There were a number of species that had a home in Zeta Halo, including various humans from Earth.