What is pirates of the caribbean three called?

The third movie is Pirates of the Caribbean: At World’s End.

---

The five Pirates of the Caribbean movies in order are "The Curse of the Black Pearl", "Dead Man's Chest", "At World's End", "On Stranger Tides", and "Dead Men Tell No Tales".