What is the nerf modulus?

The Modulus ECS-10 is an electronic clip system Nerf blaster released in fall of 2015 under the N-Strike Modulus series. It requires four "AA" batteries to be operated. It comes packaged with a Targeting Scope, a Storage Stock, a Dual-Rail Barrel, a Drop Grip, a banana clip, and ten Elite Darts.