How long are farm fresh eggs good?

Unwashed eggs will last at least two weeks unrefrigerated and three months or more in the refrigerator

---

Thirty days at room temperature and another thirty to sixty in the refrigerator.

---

Farm fresh eggs will last about 4 weeks if stored in a refrigerator.

---

Freshly laid eggs can be left out at room temperature for at least a month.