Who wrote call you mine?

The Chainsmokers (Alex Pall and Andrew Taggart) wrote this track along with Tony Ann, Ali Tamposi, Steve Mac, Norman Whitfield and the song’s producer, Watt. Rexha doesn’t receive writing credits.