What is the singular form of ravioli?

A quick crash course in Italian language: An i on the end of a word indicates that it's plural, while an o or an a indicates that it's singular. So, gnocco, is the singular for gnocchi, fettucino is the singular for fettucini, and raviolo is the singular for ravioli.

---

Ravioli is a singular form. Ravioli can refer to just the pasta used or to the entire prepared dish. If you made multiple dishes of ravioli, it would be raviolis.