What to do if car falls into water?

Do not panic. Unbuckle yourself & passengers. If car in not submerged, exit the window. If sinking, remove headrest from front seat. Use metal "male" prongs to break window if car is becoming submerged. Get children out through said window. Exit through same window. Swim away from sinking vehicle.