What is the most nutritional plant on earth?

The Moringa plant. It is the world’s most powerful natural multi vitamins and antioxidant. It does not contain just one or two vitamins or one or two antioxidant, Moringa Oleifera contains more than 92 nutrients and 46 types of antioxidants. The next closest plant on earth have only 28 nutrients.