How dangerous is a yellow jacket?

The yellowjacket is one of the most menacing insects These brightly colored wasps possess a fiery sting and are more aggressive than other stinging insects such as wasps, hornets, mud daubers or bees.They don’t lose their stinger and can sting numerous times unprovoked.