What are the powers of shazaam?

Shazam's name is an acronym that comes from the six mythological figures who provide his powers. He has the wisdom of Solomon, the strength of Hercules, the stamina of Atlas, the power of Zeus, the courage of Achilles and the speed of Mercury.