What are boy dog names?

Axle, Bear, Boomer, Captain, Cash, Comet, Denzel, Gambit, Finn, Hugo, Horace, Howard, Jāykken, Kingsley, Loki, Max, Marshall, Odin, Omar, Oscar, Patch, Pongo, Rascal, Red, Rex, Rocket, Roger, Rollo, Roscoe, Rover, Simon, Skooter, Spike, Spot, Sock, Tank, Thor, Waylon, Wayne, Buck, Wolfgang, & Ziggy