How many children did xavier cugat have?

Cugat was married 5 times: His 1st was to Rita Montaner (1918–20), 2nd was Carmen Castillo (1929–44), 3rd Lorraine Allen (1947–52), 4th was singer Abbe Lane (1952–64) & his 5th to Spanish guitarist & comic actress Charo Baeza (1966–78). Apparently, there were no children from any of his wives.