What type of pokemon is bluebird?

There is not a Pokemon called Bluebird. Articuno is a large avian Pokémon with predominantly sky blue plumage and wings said to be made of ice. And Swablu is a small and round blue bird Pokémon with a pair of fluffy cloud-like wings.