What is the national food of argentina?

The national dish of Argentina is asados (a variety of barbecued meat) grilled on a parillo (a large grill) that is packed with steaks; ribs; chorizo; mollejas (sweetbread), chinchulines (chitterlings) and morcilla (blood sausage). The native Andean Locro (hearty thick stew), is also a national dish